Check Out Our Office Locations

Chesterfield offices are located across Washington State,  strategically placed so that we can serve the major urban population centers and also provide care to clients in rural locations as well. Each office reflects the culture of its community, and whenever possible, caregivers are recruited from within the communities they serve.

For your convenience we have provided an office locator map below to quickly help you locate and navigate to an office closest to you or one you will like to get to. Click on an office locator pin closest to your desired location to view details and a link for the directions

Get Directions

Office Locator

CONTACT US

Contact Us Form

We will contact you within one business day.

Chesterfield Health Services

Being in control of your life and having realistic expectations about your day-to-day challenges are the keys to stress management.

— Josh Billings

.

Chesterfield Offices (WA State)
Seattle Spokane
703 Columbia St. 1050 N. Argonne Road Suite 102
Seattle, WA 98104 Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Tel: (206) 838-6050 / (800) 718-7064 Tel: (509) 326-4655/(866) 326-4655
Fax: (206) 838-9777 Fax: (509) 326-4672 /(866) 326-4672
Seattle@chesterfieldhealth.com spokane@chesterfieldhealth.com
Kent Tri-Cities – Kennewick
Contact: Vinh Lo Contact: Debbie Bevel
841 N Central Avenue, Suite C-205 3311 W Clearwater Ave Suite D-212
Kent, WA 98032 Kennewick, WA 99336
Tel: (253) 856-3071/253-852-6713 Tel: (509) 735-6899
Fax: (253) 856-3074 Toll Free Tel: (866) 735-6899
Fax: (509) 735-7009
kent@chesterfieldhealth.com Tricities@chesterfieldhealth.com
Everett
909 SE Everett Mall Way # A-160
Everett, WA 98208
Tel: (425) 513-9316 / (866) 513-9316
Fax: (425) 513-1738
Everett@chesterfieldhealth.com
Longview Tri-Counties – Chewelah
1338 Commerce Ave, Suite 205 N 119 3rd St. E(FedEx) / P.O Box 764(mail)
Longview, WA 98632 Chewelah, WA 99109
Tel: (360) 703-3517/(877) 393-5362 Tel: (509) 935-8843/(888) 428-1273
Fax: (360) 703-3760 Fax: (509) 935-7078/(866) 935-7078
longview@chesterfieldhealth.com tricounty@chesterfieldhealth.com
Vancouver Yakima
Sherrie Nelson
5501 NE 109th Court, Suite B 3405 B West Nob Hill
Vancouver, WA 98662 Yakima, WA 98902
Tel: (360) 718-7567 / (877) 534-2871 Tel: (509) 457-3020/ (866) 457-3020
Fax: (360) 258-1069 Fax: (509) 457-3022
vancouver@chesterfieldhealth.com Yakima@chesterfieldhealth.com
Tacoma Stevenson
4301 South Pine Street  Suite 501 194 SW 2nd St Unit B (FedEx)/PO Box 314 (mail)
Tacoma, WA 98409 Stevenson, WA 98648
Tel: 253-627-4294 Tel: (509) 427-0068 / (877) 509-6847
Fax: 253-627-4216 Fax: (509) 427-4021
tacoma@chesterfieldhealth.com Stevenson@chesterfieldhealth.com
Pharmacy Goldendale
720 7th Ave. # 100 / 703 Columbia St. # 100 117 B E. MAIN STREET.
Seattle, WA 98104 GOLDENDALE, WA 98620
DME Tel: (866) 438-1229 Tel: (509) 773-7703 / (877) 773-7703
Tel: (206) 838-6070 / (877) 247-6031 Fax: (509) 773-7717
Fax: (206) 838-9775 / (877) 247-6032 goldendale@chesterfieldhealth.com
pharmacy@chesterfieldhealth.com